Imagine @ Home with J.R Ramirez

There’s no two without three…

We’re welcoming our third Manifest guest in a row, JR Ramirez!

JR plays Jared Vasquez in the successful show Manifest that was renewed for a fourth and final season on Netflix.

He is attending his first convention and is thrilled to meet all of you guys from all around the world!

As you guys know us, we love to spoil you with amazing deals such as packs at a cheaper price!

VIP JARED VASQUEZ PACK

To help you a little we did a conversion of our prices ($CAD) to euros (€EUR) but you have to take into account that the currency conversion may change depending on the day.

Extra Price ($CAD) Price (€EUR) *
Vip Pack 315 214,19
Jared Vasquez Pack 160 106,83
Individual Meeting (1on1) 100 68
Personalized Video 95 63,43
Trio Call (3on1) 60 40,06
Autograph 70 46,74
Group Meeting (M & G) 45 30
Panel 10 6,73

Tickets will go live on September 22nd at 2 pm EST!

Tickets → Coming Soon

If you want to meet J.R. Ramirez, this is your chance!

Buy his extras
  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds
The event will start at 1pm ET (7pm CET) and will end at 4pm ET (10pm CET) *

* approximate hours there may be delays